header hours calendar

BARBARA BARRY AVAILABLE AT THE KRAVET FABRICS SHOWROOM

Hours of Operation

Showroom Hours & Holiday Calendar

Showrooms: Monday through Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm.

Many showrooms offer Saturday hours by appt. Contact individual showrooms for specific hours and information.

Designer on-duty: Monday through Friday from 10:00am to 4:00pm. Extended hours available by appointment.

2018 Holiday Days

Below are the national holidays observed by the Denver Design District for 2018. Individual showroom hours may vary.

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 19
Open
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Closed
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 3,
Wednesday, July 4
Open
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Closed
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22,
Friday, November 23
Closed
Closed
Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 24,
Tuesday, December 25
Closed
Closed
New Year’s Holiday
Monday, December 31,
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Closed
Closed